General Valuation revision lists, Londonderry Union (Donegal), 1858-1958

London Union or Registrar's District contained a large area of the Inishown Peninsula belonging to County Donegal. Title boards mistakenly read Inishowen Registrar's District

v22. Birdstown Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Burt Parish townlands:

Ballyederowen, Drumhaggart, Dundrean, Elagh Beg, Gortcormacan

Fahan Upper Parish townlands:

Birdstown Demesne, Drumadooey, Garvary, Gortnaska.

FHL BRITISH Film [833569 Item 3]

v23. Burt Electoral Division, 1858-1947

Burt Parish townlands:

Ballymoney, Blanket Nook Intake, Bohullion Lower, Bohullion Upper, Bunnamayne, Carrowen, Carrownamaddy, Carrowreagh, Castlecooly, Grange, Inch Level Intake, Lisfannan, Moness, Mulleny, Skeoge, Speenoge, Toulett

FHL BRITISH Film [833570]

v24. Castleforward Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Allsaints Parish townlands:

Ballyhasky, Blanket Nook Intake, Bogay Glebe, Castleforward Demesne, Cloon, Colehill, Coney Island, Corncamble, Creve, Deerpark West, Drumlougher, Drummay, Gortlush, Gortree, Keshends, Leitrim, Monglass, Portlough, Roosky, Tonyhabboc, Tullyannan, Tullannan Glebe

FHL BRITISH Film [833571 Item 1]

v25. Fahan Electoral Division, 1858-1936

Fahan Upper Parish townlands:

Annaslee, Ballynahone, Carnashannagh, Carrontlieve, Carowmullin, Castlequarter, Craigtown, Crislaghkeel, Crislaghmore, Fahan Level Intake, Figary, Glebe, Glebe Large, Letter, Lisfannan, Magherabeg, Monreagh or Barr of Kilmacilvenny, Roosky, Tievebane

FHL BRITISH Film [833571 Item 2]

v26. Inch Island Electoral Division, 1858-1931

Inch Parish townlands:

Ballynakilly, Baylet, Carnaghan, Carrickanee, Castlequarter, Glack or Bohullion, Grange, Inch Level Intake, Moress

FHL BRITISH Film [833571 Item 3]

v27. Kilderry Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Muff Parish townlands:

Ardmore, Carnamoyle, Craig, Derryvane, Eskaheen, Muff, Soppog

FHL BRITISH Film [833572 Item 1]

v28. Killea Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Allsaints Parish townlands:

Ballyboe, Castruse, Drumbarnet, Garshooey, Gortinlieve, Kildrum Lower, Kildrum Upper. Killea Parish townlands: Altaghaderry, Ardnamoghill, Carrigans, Drumnashear, Dunmore, Glasmullan, Imlick, Legnaduff, Magheraboy, Magheraboy Glebe, Newtownhamiltown, Toberslane, Whitehouse

Taughboyne Parish townlands:

Ballycushion, Bready, Castlethird, Cloghfin, Cross, Dernacally, Derrymore, Glebe, Haw, Kilgort, Listicall Lower, Listicall Upper, Monreagh, Tirroddy, Tober, Tonagh

FHL BRITISH Film [833572 Item 2]

v29. Newtowncunningham Electoral Division, 1858-1954

Allsaints Parish townlands:

Ardee, Ballybegly, Drumboy, Glar, Moneygreggan, Monfad, Moyle, Moylemoss, Murlough, Newtowncunningham, Plaster, Roughan, Roughan Glebe, Slatehill

Raymoghy Parish townlands:

Castleblaugh, Cottage, Drumbarnet Lower, Drumbarnet Middle, Drumbarnet Upper, Dunduffsfort, Hungersmother, Killyverry, Maylin, Milltown, Moneymore, Sallybrack, Sharon Glebe, Tinklersford

FHL BRITISH Film [833573 Items 1-2]

v30. Three Trees Electoral Division, 1858-1931

Muff Parish townlands:

Aught, Drumskellan, Glenard, Meenyanly, Three Trees, Ture

FHL BRITISH Film [833573 Item 3]